Music

I am currently filling my ears with Tool and A Perfect Circle. The lyrics are always an inspiration for me. I have never understood why and I have learned to not question such business. Am I the only person this happens to or is Tool just that kind of band? Maynard that good of a song writer? I think the answers are, of course, yes.

I am working on the first book of a series I am attempting to write/flesh out on paper from my brain. Not an easy task, I assure you. It makes for a long process when I have only lunch breaks and the odd down time moment. Are all writers frustrated by this? I know I am not the only one out there who doesn’t have the life (funds) it takes to dedicate to writing.

Anyway, best of luck to you. I will be here.

Leave a Reply

